Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign In
SeriesShadow Falls

Shadow Falls Series

Shadow Falls books in order

Spin-off: After DarkTo the outside world Shadow Falls is just an ordinary camp for troubled teens nestled deep in the woods. But the kids at Shadow Falls are far from ordinary. They’re supernatural. And from the moment high school student Kylie Galen enters this world of fairies, vampires, werewolves, and shapeshifters, she’s had one burning questi…
Awake at Dawn book cover
Born at Midnight book cover
Taken at Dusk book cover
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Born at Midnight book cover
Book 1
Born at Midnight
C. C. Hunter - 2011-03-29
Goodreads Rating
Welcome to Shadow Falls, the camp where paranormal beings come to learn to control their abilities and blend in with the human world. Kylie Galen finds herself there after a life-altering party and quickly realizes that her fellow campers are not like anyone she's ever known. As she navigates this new world, she must also contend with Derek, a half-fae vying for her attention, and Lucas, a werewolf with a mysterious past. Despite her doubts, Kylie begins to feel a sense of belonging at Shadow Falls. Don't miss this captivating series full of romance, magic, and mystery.
Awake at Dawn book cover
Book 2
Awake at Dawn
C. C. Hunter - 2011-10-11
Goodreads Rating
Step into the world of Shadow Falls, a camp for teens with special abilities. Kylie Galen is surrounded by vampires, werewolves, shape-shifters, fairies, and witches, and she longs to discover her own supernatural identity while figuring out her burgeoning powers. But when she's haunted by a spirit warning her of an impending tragedy, she must use her talents to save someone she loves. To complicate matters, she's torn between two boys - a werewolf and a half Fae - while an evil presence threatens to destroy everything she holds dear. Join Kylie on a journey of self-discovery, love, and unexpected danger.
Taken at Dusk book cover
Book 3
Taken at Dusk
A Shadow Falls Novel (A Shadow Falls Novel (3))
C. C. Hunter - 2012-04-10
Goodreads Rating
This supernatural YA novel follows Kylie Galen as she searches for the truth about her real family, her emerging powers, and who she's meant to be with. Set in Shadow Falls, a camp for teens with supernatural abilities, Kylie navigates the complexities of love, friendship, and dangerous secrets that can change your life forever. As she unravels the mystery of an amnesia-stricken ghost haunting her and learns about her supernatural identity, Kylie discovers the truth is far more astonishing than she ever imagined.
Whispers at Moonrise book cover
Book 4
Whispers at Moonrise
C. C. Hunter - 2012-10-02
Goodreads Rating
Supernatural teen Kylie Galen is back at Shadow Falls Camp and facing a new threat that will rock her world. As she tries to uncover the secrets of her identity and navigate her complicated love life, she must also confront the ghost of her closest friend and race to save one of her own from danger. In this explosive fourth installment of the New York Times bestselling Shadow Falls series, Kylie's journey will be forever altered.
Chosen at Nightfall book cover
Book 5
Chosen at Nightfall
C. C. Hunter - 2013-04-23
Goodreads Rating
A heartbroken Kylie Galen must make a tough choice between two boys in Chosen at Nightfall. As her journey at Shadow Falls comes to a close, she must embrace her abilities and return to the camp that started it all. Will she choose the werewolf who broke her heart or the half-fae who ran from their intense attraction? The epic conclusion to Kylie's journey will reveal everything and nothing will ever be the same.