Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesSplintered

Splintered Series

Splintered books in order

Unhinged book cover
Splintered book cover
Ensnared book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Splintered book cover
Book 1
A. G. Howard - 2013-01-01
Goodreads Rating
Venture into the dark and twisted Wonderland inspired by Lewis Carroll's "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" in this stunning debut. Follow Alyssa Gardner, plagued by the same affliction that landed her mother in a mental hospital years before. She must pass a series of dangerous tests to save her family, but the real Wonderland is far more sinister than anything she's ever imagined. Along the way she must choose between her best friend and secret crush, or the seductive and mysterious guide, Morpheus, who may have his own dark motives. This book combines madness, first love, and independence in a truly extraordinary way.
Unhinged book cover
Book 2
A. G. Howard - 2014-01-07
Goodreads Rating
This thrilling sequel to a beloved classic follows Alyssa as she navigates the challenges of high school while juggling the dangerous presence of the mysterious Morpheus and the returning threat of Queen Red. With glimpses of Wonderland bleeding into her real life and the safety of her loved ones in jeopardy, Alyssa must make a dangerous decision that could cost her everything.
Ensnared book cover
Book 3
A. G. Howard - 2015-01-06
Goodreads Rating
This thrilling final installment of a popular trilogy follows Alyssa on a mission to rescue her loved ones in a magical world. She'll have to challenge Queen Red and navigate a parallel dimension filled with violent outcasts to set things right. Alongside Jeb and Morpheus, they'll journey to the heart of Wonderland's decay and destruction to save the day. Will they come out alive and have their happily ever after?