Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesTempleverse

Templeverse Series

Templeverse books in order

This series lists the intermingling of the books in Templeverse according to their internal chronology. includes these series:* The Temple Chronicles* Feathers and Fire* The Phantom Queen Diaries
Blood Debts book cover
Obsidian Son book cover
Grimm book cover
34 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Obsidian Son book cover
Book 1
Obsidian Son
A Nate Temple Supernatural Thriller (Nate Temple Series)
Shayne Silvers - 2012-10-08
Goodreads Rating
In the Nate Temple series, follow the story of Nate, a secret wizard who cow-tips Minotaurs and drinks with Achilles. He's on a mission to avenge his parents' murder, but when shifter dragons come to town, he's forced to fight his way out of trouble. With every type of supernatural thug after him, Nate's only way out is to murder his best friend. If you love Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, or any other supernatural writer, you won't be able to put this highly addictive series down.
Blood Debts book cover
Book 2
Blood Debts
Nate Temple Series Book 2
Shayne Silvers - 2015-11-04
Goodreads Rating
Enter a world where the ancient pact between mankind, Heaven, and Hell has been broken. Follow Nate Temple, a wizard plagued with ominous night terrors, as he embarks on a quest for revenge that may just kick off Armageddon. As he is framed as a demon sympathizer and hunted down, Nate's allies and magic are taken away from him. Will he be able to survive against the forces of Heaven and Hell? Brace yourself for this highly addictive series, perfect for fans of Kevin Hearne and Patricia Briggs.
Grimm book cover
Book 3
Nate Temple Series Book 3
Shayne Silvers - 2016-08-25
Goodreads Rating
Grimm: a foul-mouthed, billionaire wizard proposes to his girlfriend, but legendary supernatural assassins are after him, putting his wedding party and fortune in jeopardy. With enemies becoming friends and vice versa, Nate is forced to use magic that he really shouldn't use. As magical clashes arise, the only thing left to learn is who will survive, and if Nate will be able to live with the consequences. If you enjoyed authors such as Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne or K.F. Breene, you won't be able to put down this addictive book series.
Silver Tongue book cover
Book 4
Silver Tongue
Nate Temple Series Book 4
Shayne Silvers - 2016-12-01
Goodreads Rating
Discover a world where Fairy Tales are real and act as literal survival guides. Follow Nate Temple as he faces his biggest challenge yet: a job offer he can't refuse that comes with the high stakes of selling his soul. In "Silver Tongue," monsters work together against their will and Lady Luck may not be on Nate's side. If you love urban fantasy authors like Jim Butcher and Kevin Hearne, then you won't be able to put down this highly addictive Nate Temple series.
Beast Master book cover
Book 5
Beast Master
Nate Temple Series Book 5
Shayne Silvers - 2019-05-01 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
Beast Master follows the story of Nate, who has a lot on his plate, including hosting Friendsgiving and shutting down a monster circus. However, things take a dark turn when the Beast Master comes to town and starts kidnapping shifter kids for his show. Nate must team up with his inner demon to rescue a lethal Chimera child and save his friends who have turned against him. Will Nate be willing to sacrifice everything to protect those who betrayed him? Find out in this action-packed book filled with storybook legends and gods.
Tiny Gods book cover
Book 6
Tiny Gods
Nate Temple Series Book 6
Shayne Silvers - 2019-05-01
Goodreads Rating
In Tiny Gods, power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely, and Nate's ex-fiancée is one of the many people who want him dead. To avoid a Shifter vs. Wizard War, Nate takes a stand, but with the deadliest magic slingers after him and the Horsemen of the Apocalypse breathing down his neck, he's got his hands full. When his enemies awaken a God, he must open an early birthday present from the Mad Hatter to level the playing field. Get ready for an unpredictable ride with unexpected twists and turns.
Unchained book cover
Book 7
Feathers and Fire Book 1
Shayne Silvers - 2017-07-09
Goodreads Rating
Join the adventure of Callie Penrose, a Midwest American girl and a wizard in training. But Callie isn't your typical young wizard - she's not a big fan of churches, and monsters have been hunting her her whole life. When a Heavenly spear causes chaos in Kansas City, Callie finds herself in a bidding war against a billionaire wizard while fighting off demons, shifter bears, vampires, and Nephilim. Callie must decide whether to hide behind a man or make a name for herself as a wizard, all while realizing her true purpose and fighting off monsters seeking to claim her as their own.
Rage book cover
Book 8
Feathers and Fire Book 2
Shayne Silvers - 2017-10-11
Goodreads Rating
Get ready for heart-pumping adventure with "Rage." Follow Callie Penrose, the Vatican's newest monster hunter, as she uncovers a new church's plot to eliminate all "make-believe" creatures from Kansas City - including monsters and wizards. As things escalate and the police get involved, Callie finds herself in the middle of a civil war she inadvertently started. With danger lurking around every corner and new supernatural beings entering the mix, Callie must catch the killer before it's too late - or before she becomes a target herself.
Wild Side book cover
Book 9
Wild Side
Nate Temple Series Book 7
Shayne Silvers - 2017-08-27
Goodreads Rating
"Wild Side" is a thrilling tale of a man's journey to become a Godkiller. With an army of monsters on his lawn and the Four Horsemen refusing to help, Nate must resort to his skills of pissing off demigods and Greek Heroes to start the war against the Greek god intent on world domination. But when he receives an ominous invitation from the Land of the Fae, he enters a dark and deadly place where nightmares roam free. To kill a god, Nate needs to learn how to become a monster, and the Fae may hold the key to his transformation. Get ready for a wild ride of action and adventure in this epic fantasy novel.
War Hammer book cover
Book 10
War Hammer
Nate Temple Series Book 8
Shayne Silvers - 2017-11-26
Goodreads Rating
Get ready for a fantastical adventure with War Hammer! This book takes readers through the action-packed journey of two old men who are out to kill the protagonist - and one of them just happens to be his ancestor. Along the way, our hero faces Greek goddesses and even rides a homicidal unicorn. But the stakes get even higher when a friend is in danger, and our protagonist must delve into his past to find answers. With deception and scheming around every corner, will he be able to survive? Get ready for an epic ride that will keep you on the edge of your seat!
Whispers by Shayne Silvers
Whiskey Ginger by Shayne Silvers
Nine Souls by Shayne Silvers
Cosmopolitan by Shayne Silvers
Angel's Roar by Shayne Silvers
Old Fashioned by Shayne Silvers
Dark and Stormy by Shayne Silvers
Horseman by Shayne Silvers
Moscow Mule by Shayne Silvers
Sinner by Shayne Silvers
Witches Brew by Shayne Silvers
Legend by Shayne Silvers
Salty Dog by Shayne Silvers
Black Sheep by Shayne Silvers
Godless by Shayne Silvers
Knightmare by Shayne Silvers
Ascension by Shayne Silvers
Sea Breeze by Shayne Silvers
Hurricane by Shayne Silvers
Brimstone Kiss by Shayne Silvers
Carnage by Shayne Silvers
Anghellic by Shayne Silvers
Moonshine by Shayne Silvers
Trinity by Shayne Silvers