Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSonaLibrariesSign in
Book SeriesThe Hollows

The Hollows Series

The Hollows books in order

Series also known as:* Rachel Morgan* Ciclo di Rachel Morgan [Italian]Please note: Each book in this series is a whole story with a beginning and an ending, however the plot of each book relies heavily on the prior books in the series. It is recommended that you read the full length novels in the order they were published. According to the author, …
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead book cover
Dead Witch Walking book cover
Every Which Way But Dead book cover
15 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Dead Witch Walking book cover
Book 1
Dead Witch Walking
Kim Harrison - 2004-07-01
Goodreads Rating
Step into the predator-eat-predator world of Cincinnati's Hollows, where vampires reign supreme and danger lurks around every corner. Enter Rachel Morgan, a tough-as-nails witch and bounty hunter tasked with keeping the darkness in check. With her lethal blend of sex appeal and attitude, she'll take on any job - whether it's bringing creatures back alive, dead, or even undead.
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead book cover
Book 2
The Good, the Bad, and the Undead
Kim Harrison - 2005-01-25
Goodreads Rating
A fearless independent bounty hunter, Rachel Morgan prowls the streets of Cincinnati in search of criminal creatures of the night. She's faced many formidable foes, from leather-clad vampires to crafty demons, but her latest assignment tests her resolve like never before. A serial killer who preys on experts in black magic has set his sights on Rachel, and the evil he embodies threatens to consume her soul.
Every Which Way But Dead book cover
Book 3
Every Which Way But Dead
Kim Harrison - 2005-06-28
Goodreads Rating
Enter the gritty and complex world of Cincinnati's toughest bounty hunter - Rachel Morgan. Balancing her dangerous career with her complicated love life and a deadly secret, she battles the city's underworld and powerful demons. This thrilling read will leave you on the edge of your seat until the very end.
A Fistful of Charms book cover
Book 4
A Fistful of Charms
Kim Harrison - 2006-06-27
Goodreads Rating
A powerful witch and skilled bounty hunter, Rachel Morgan is despised by the evil creatures of Cincinnati. Her reputation for using dark magic attracts unwanted attention, including from her mortal lover with a haunted past. With savage beasts intent on taking over the Hollows, Rachel must act quickly before more than just her soul is at stake.
For a Few Demons More book cover
Book 5
For a Few Demons More
Kim Harrison - 2007-03-20
Goodreads Rating
This thrilling novel follows Rachel Morgan as she faces a serial killer who's causing chaos and sparking a gang war in Cincinnati. With an ancient artifact that could stop the killer or start a supernatural battle, Rachel must make tough choices to protect those she loves. But when powerful beings are unleashed, will she be able to keep hiding?
The Outlaw Demon Wails book cover
Book 6
The Outlaw Demon Wails
Kim Harrison - 2008-02-26
Goodreads Rating
This gripping novel follows Rachel on her journey to uncover the truth behind a terrifying murder and a shocking family secret. However, her past sins come back to haunt her as she finds herself at the mercy of a powerful demon who will stop at nothing to claim her. To save herself and her friends, Rachel must enter the demonic ever-after and risk everything. Will she be able to cross the line and come out alive?
White Witch, Black Curse book cover
Book 7
White Witch, Black Curse
Kim Harrison - 2009-02-24
Goodreads Rating
In this latest installment from bestselling author Kim Harrison, Rachel Morgan, a witch and bounty hunter, is on a mission to solve the murder of her lover. But with a new predator on the rise and her past coming back to haunt her, Rachel must navigate dangerous territory to get the revenge she seeks. Full of action and intrigue, White Witch, Black Curse is a thrilling read for fans of the series.
Black Magic Sanction book cover
Book 8
Black Magic Sanction
Kim Harrison - 2010-02-23
Goodreads Rating
In this thrilling novel, Rachel Morgan, a witch and bounty hunter, must face her own kind for the first time. After being denounced for dealing with demons and black magic, she faces a possible life imprisonment or even forced lobotomy and genetic slavery. To win her freedom, she must rely on her enemies, including a tycoon, a demon, and an ex-boyfriend turned thief. But survival comes at a heavy price. A thrilling tale of magic and danger that will keep you on the edge of your seat.
Pale Demon book cover
Book 9
Pale Demon
Kim Harrison - 2011-02-22
Goodreads Rating
Join Rachel Morgan on her thrilling journey to clear her name and avoid being trapped in the demonic ever-after forever. With an unlikely crew of a witch, elf, living vampire, and pixy, they must navigate across the country, all while being targeted for assassination. But their biggest challenge comes in the form of a fearsome demon, freed after centuries of torment, whose ultimate goal is to devour the innocent - and Rachel is his main target. Will she be able to survive and save her soul? Or will she have to embrace her own demonic nature to protect herself?
A Perfect Blood by Kim Harrison
Ever After by Kim Harrison
The Undead Pool by Kim Harrison
The Witch With No Name by Kim Harrison
American Demon by Kim Harrison
Million Dollar Demon by Kim Harrison