Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe Spiderwick Chronicles

The Spiderwick Chronicles Series

The Spiderwick Chronicles books in order

Sequel: Beyond the Spiderwick Chronicles and Companion BooksAlso known as:*Las Crónicas de Spiderwick (Spanish)*奇幻精靈事件簿 (Chinese, traditional)*Die Spiderwick Geheimnisse (German)*Τα Χρονικά του Σπάϊντεργουικ (Greek)*スパイダーウィック家の謎 (Japanese)
5 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
The Field Guide
Tony Diterlizzi - May 07, 2013
Goodreads Rating
It all starts when Jared Grace finds their great uncle's book, 'Arthur Spiderwick's Field Guide to the Fantastic World Around You' and the Grace kids realize that they are not alone in their new house. Now the kids want to tell their story but the faeries will do everything they can to stop them....
Book 2
The Seeing Stone
Holly Black - Jan 01, 2003
Goodreads Rating
we said no still you looked now instead someone gets cooked...
Book 3
Lucinda's Secret
Tony DiTerlizzi - May 07, 2013
Goodreads Rating
Let the story of my niece and nephews be a warning. The more you know, the more danger you're in. And trust me, you don't want to meddle with the Little People. -- S.S. One thrilling adventure -- The Spiderwick Chronicles! Their world is closer than you think....
Book 4
The Ironwood Tree
Holly Black - Apr 01, 2004
Goodreads Rating
First a pack of vile, smelly goblins snatch Simon. Then a band of elves try to entrap Jared. Why is the entire faerie world so eager to get their hands on Spiderwick's Guide? And will the Grace kids be left alone, now that the Guide has mysteriously disappeared? Don't count on it. At school, someone is running around pretending to be Jared, and it...
Book 5
The Wrath of Mulgarath
Tony DiTerlizzi - May 07, 2013 (first published in 2004)
Goodreads Rating
Three ordinary kids, Jared, Simon, and Mallory Grace, have entered another world -- without leaving this one! Two remarkable talents, New York Times best-sellers Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black, have risked everything to bring this remarkable account to light. Five books -- one thrilling adventure -- the Spiderwick Chronicles!Their world is closer ...