Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThrone of Glass

Throne of Glass Series

Throne of Glass books in order

Also known as:*Стъкленият трон (Bulgarian)*玻璃王座 (Chinese, traditional)*Skleněný trůn (Czech)*De Glazen Troon (Dutch)*Klaastroon (Estonian)*Keleana (French)*Throne of Glass (German)*Üvegtrón (Hungarian)*Il trono di ghiaccio (Italian)*Szklany tron (Polish)*Trono de Vidro (Portuguese, Brazilian)*Tronul de cleștar (Romanian)*Стеклянный трон (Russian)*S…
Crown of Midnight book cover
Throne of Glass book cover
Heir of Fire book cover
7 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Throne of Glass book cover
Book 1
Throne of Glass
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
There is an alternate cover edition for this ISBN here."Nothing is a coincidence. Everything has a purpose. You were meant to come to this castle, just as you were meant to be an assassin."When magic has gone from the world, and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She does not come to kill, but to win her...
Crown of Midnight book cover
Book 2
Crown of Midnight
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
"A line that should never be crossed is about to be breached.It puts this entire castle in jeopardy—and the life of your friend."From the throne of glass rules a king with a fist of iron and a soul as black as pitch. Assassin Celaena Sardothien won a brutal contest to become his Champion. Yet Celaena is far from loyal to the crown. She hides her se...
Heir of Fire book cover
Book 3
Heir of Fire
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2014)
Goodreads Rating
Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life-and her future-forever. Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. Will Celae...
Queen of Shadows book cover
Book 4
Queen of Shadows
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2015)
Goodreads Rating
Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she’s at last returned to the empire—for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past…She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, she must fight.She will fight for her cousin, a ...
Empire of Storms book cover
Book 5
Empire of Storms
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
This is a previously published edition of ISBN 9781619636071. An alternative cover edition for this ISBN can be found here.Kingdoms will collide.The long path to the throne has only just begun for Aelin Galathynius as war looms on the horizon. Loyalties have been broken and bought, friends have been lost and gained, and those who possess magic find...
Tower of Dawn book cover
Book 6
Tower of Dawn
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
Chaol Westfall and Nesryn Faliq have arrived in the shining city of Antica to forge an alliance with the Khagan of the Southern Continent, whose vast armies are Erilea's last hope. But they have also come to Antica for another purpose: to seek healing at the famed Torre Cesme for the wounds Chaol received in Rifthold.After enduring unspeakable horr...
Kingdom of Ash book cover
Book 7
Kingdom of Ash
Sarah J. Maas - 2023-01-01 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
Aelin Galathynius has vowed to save her people ― but at a tremendous cost. Locked within an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will as she endures months of torture. The knowledge that yielding to Maeve will doom those she loves keeps her from breaking, but her resolve is unraveling with each passing day…With Aelin ...