Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesImmortals After Dark

Immortals After Dark Series

Immortals After Dark books in order

Spin off : Immortals After Dark : The Dacians Every creature or being that was thought to be mythical . . . isn’t.They all secretly exist alongside humans and enjoy the gift of immortality. There are hundreds of different kinds: from Vampires to Lykae, from Furies to Shifters, from the Fey to Valkyries.These immortals call their world The Lore.You …
20 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
Book 1
A Hunger Like No Other
Cole - Jan 01, 2006
Goodreads Rating
In New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Kresley Cole’s sizzling series, a fierce werewolf and a bewitching vampire become unlikely soul mates whose passion will test the boundaries of life and death.After enduring years of torture from the vampire horde, Lachlain MacRieve, leader of the Lykae Clan, is enraged to find the predestined mate...
Book 3
Wicked Deeds on a Winter's Night
Kresley Cole - Sep 29, 2015 (first published in 2007)
Goodreads Rating
This seductive paranormal series continues with a brutal Highland werewolf and an exquisite young witch, adversaries with a blood vendetta between them.Her breathless kiss haunts him...Bowen MacRieve of the Lykae clan was nearly destroyed when he lost the one woman meant for him. The ruthless warrior grew even colder, never taking another to his be...
Book 4
Dark Needs at Night's Edge
Kresley Cole - Sep 29, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Bestselling author Kresley Cole continues her seductive Immortals After Dark series with this tale of a vampire shunned even by his own kind and a beautiful phantom, bound together by a passion they cannot resist.A RAVEN-HAIRED TEMPTRESS OF THE DARK...Néomi Laress, a famous ballerina from a past century, became a phantom the night she was murdered....
Book 5
Dark Desires After Dusk
Kresley Cole - May 20, 2008
Goodreads Rating
RITA Award-winning author Kresley Cole continues her bestselling Immortals After Dark series with this electrifying tale of a ruthless demon mercenary and the lovely young halfling who enchants him.A seductive beauty he can never have, yet can't resist...Cadeon Woede will stop at nothing to atone for the one wrong that will haunt him forever. But o...
Book 6
Kiss of a Demon King
Kresley Cole - Jan 20, 2009
Goodreads Rating
From New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes this spellbinding story of a demon king trapped by an enchantress for her wanton purposes -- and the scorching aftermath that follows when he turns the tables and claims her as his captive.HIS OBSESSION...Sabine, Sorceress of Illusions: the evil beauty who surrenders her body, but not her he...
Book 8
Pleasure of a Dark Prince
Kresley Cole - Feb 16, 2010
Goodreads Rating
#1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole enraptures again with this seductive tale of a fierce werewolf prince who will stop at nothing to protect the lovely archer he covets from afar. A DANGEROUS BEAUTY... Lucia the Huntress: as mysterious as she is exquisite, she harbors secrets that threaten to destroy her -- and those she loves. AN UN...
Book 9
Demon from the Dark
Kresley Cole - Aug 24, 2010
Goodreads Rating
Alternate cover for this ISBN here: New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole comes this scorching tale of a demon outcast poisoned with vampire blood and the vulnerable young witch he vows to protect, even from himself.A DANGEROUS DEMON SHE CAN'T RESIST . . .Malkom Slaine: tormented by his sordid p...
Book 10
Dreams of a Dark Warrior
Kresley Cole - Feb 15, 2011
Goodreads Rating
From #1 New York Times bestseller Kresley Cole comes this gripping tale of a battle-maddenend warrior driven by revenge and the Valkyrie temptress who haunts his dreams.He Vowed He'd Come For Her... Murdered before he could wed Regin the Radiant, warlord Aidan the Fierce seeks his beloved through eternity, reborn again and again into new identities...
Book 11
Kresley Cole - Jun 19, 2012
Goodreads Rating
Number-one New York Times best-selling author Kresley Cole continues her electrifying Immortals After Dark series with this thrilling tale, revealing secrets of the Lore, fierce realm of the immortals....All fear the enemy of old.Driven by his insatiable need for revenge, Lothaire, the Lore’s most ruthless vampire, plots to seize the Horde’s crown....
Book 12
Shadow's Claim
Immortals After Dark
Kresley Cole - Nov 27, 2012
Goodreads Rating
#1 New York Times bestseller Kresley Cole introduces The Dacians: Realm of Blood and Mist, a new paranormal series following the royal bloodline of Dacia, a vampire kingdom hidden within the Lore of the Immortals After Dark. Shadow’s Claim features Prince Trehan, a ruthless master assassin who will do anything to possess Bettina, his beautiful sorc...
MacRieve by Kresley Cole
Dark Skye by Kresley Cole
Sweet Ruin by Kresley Cole
Shadow's Seduction by Kresley Cole
Wicked Abyss by Kresley Cole
Too Much Happiness by Alice Munro
Lives of Girls and Women by Alice Munro
Shadow's Kiss by Richelle Mead
Deep Kiss of Winter by Kresley Cole