Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In
SeriesThe Hunger Games

The Hunger Games Series

The Hunger Games books in order

The thrilling trilogy expertly described by Suzanne Collins. You enter a future world where every year two tributes from each district are thrown into an arena expected to fight to the death or get knocked out by other means. Only one can survive.Also see: The Hunger Games Companion booksSeries also known as:* Die Tribute von Panem [German]* Nälkäp…
Catching Fire |Hunger Games|2 book cover
The Hunger Games book cover
Mockingjay book cover
3 books in series
Sort by
Series Order
The Hunger Games book cover
Book 1
The Hunger Games
Suzanne Collins - 2010-07-03 (first published in 2008)
Goodreads Rating
WINNING MEANS FAME AND FORTUNE.LOSING MEANS CERTAIN DEATH.THE HUNGER GAMES HAVE BEGUN. . . .In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and cruel and keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and once girl between ...
Recommended by
Rainn Wilson
Catching Fire |Hunger Games|2 book cover
Book 2
Catching Fire |Hunger Games|2
Suzanne Collins - 2013-06-04
Goodreads Rating
SPARKS ARE IGNITING.FLAMES ARE SPREADING.AND THE CAPITAL WANTS REVENGE.Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games. She and fellow District 12 tribute Peeta Mellark are miraculously still alive. Katniss should be relieved, happy even. Yet nothing is the way Katniss wishes it to be. Gale holds her at an icy distance. Peeta has t...
Mockingjay book cover
Book 3
Suzanne Collins - 2014-02-25
Goodreads Rating
The final book in the ground-breaking HUNGER GAMES trilogy, this new foiled edition of MOCKINGJAY is available for a limited period of time. Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the bloody arena alive, she's still not safe. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do t...