Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksLibrariesSign In

Creativity, Inc.

Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

Ed Catmull

“What does it mean to manage well?”From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a ma...
Publish Date
2014
April 8
First Published in 2009
Goodreads rating
4.2
ISBN
8601400995709
Recommendations
5
Recommendations
An amazing, amazing book.      source
Pixar has made some of the greatest stories of our time, but the author’s personal story, is perhaps the greatest story that has come out of Pixar.      source
Jun 09, 2018
Brilliant book      source
Nov 22, 2013
Creativity,Inc. by Pixar's Ed Catmull: One of the Best Business Books of All Time      source