Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksListsMy Library 0Sign In

Creativity, Inc.

Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

by Ed Catmull

“What does it mean to manage well?”From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Creativity, Inc. is a book for managers who want to lead their employees to new heights, a ma...
Publish Date
2014
April 8
Goodreads rating
4.21
ISBN
8601400995709
Tags
businessnonfiction
Recommendations
4
Recommendations
An amazing, amazing book.     source
Pixar has made some of the greatest stories of our time, but the author’s personal story, is perhaps the greatest story that has come out of Pixar.     source
Jun 09, 2018
Brilliant book     source