Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
Books LikeEverything, Everything

Books like Everything, Everything

Enjoyed Everything, Everything? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to Everything, Everything. Here are 20 books that you may like if you liked Everything, Everything.

20 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
Every Last Word
Tamara Ireland Stone - Jun 06, 2017
Goodreads Rating
If you could read my mind, you wouldn't be smiling. Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class. But hidden beneath the straightened hair and expertly applied makeup is a secret that her friends would never understand: Sam has Purely-Obsessional OCD and is consumed by a stream of dark thoughts and worries t...
The Fault in Our Stars
John Green - Apr 08, 2014 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Despite the tumor-shrinking medical miracle that has bought her a few years, Hazel has never been anything but terminal, her final chapter inscribed upon diagnosis. But when a gorgeous plot twist named Augustus Waters suddenly appears at Cancer Kid Support Group, Hazel’s story is about to be completely rewritten. Insightful, bold, irreverent, and r...
Five Feet Apart
Rachael Lippincott - Jan 10, 2019 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
In this moving story two teens fall in love with just one minor complication—they can’t get within five feet of each other without risking their lives.Can you love someone you can never touch?Stella Grant likes to be in control—even though her totally out of control lungs have sent her in and out of the hospital most of her life. At this point, wha...
The Rest of the Story
Sarah Dessen - May 05, 2020 (first published in 2019)
Goodreads Rating
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah Dessen comes a big-hearted, sweeping novel about a girl who reconnects with a part of her family she hasn’t seen since she was a little girl—and falls in love, all over the course of a magical summer.Emma Saylor doesn’t remember a lot about her mother, who died when Emma was twelve. But she does remem...
Tell Me Three Things
Julie Buxbaum - Mar 14, 2017 (first published in 2016)
Goodreads Rating
A New York Times Bestseller"Here are three things about this book: (1) It's . . . funny and romantic; (2) the mystery at the heart of the story will keep you turning the pages; (3) I have a feeling you'll be very happy you read it." --Jennifer E. Smith, author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First SightWith the perfect mix of comedy and t...
The Dangerous Art of Blending In
Angelo Surmelis - Jun 11, 2019 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
~Lambda Literary Award finalist for the best LGBT YA novel of 2018~A raw, powerful, but ultimately uplifting debut novel perfect for fans of Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe from debut author Angelo Surmelis.Seventeen-year-old Evan Panos doesn’t know where he fits in. His strict immigrant Greek mother refuses to see him as a...
A Quiet Kind of Thunder
Sara Barnard - Jan 09, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Steffi doesn't talk, but she has so much to say.Rhys can't hear, but he can listen.Their love isn't a lightning strike, it's the rumbling roll of thunder.Steffi has been a selective mute for most of her life - she's been silent for so long that she feels completely invisible. But Rhys, the new boy at school, sees her. He's deaf, and her knowledge o...
It Only Happens In The Movies
Usborne - Oct 01, 2017
Goodreads Rating
Audrey is over romance. While dealing with her parents’ contentious divorce, a breakup of her own, and shifting friendship dynamics, she has every reason to feel cynical. But then she meets Harry, her fellow coworker at the local cinema. He’s brash, impulsive, and a major flirt. And even though Audrey tries to resist, she finds herself falling for ...
If I Stay
Gayle Forman - Apr 06, 2010
Goodreads Rating
Librarian note: an alternate cover for this edition can be found here.Just listen, Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel.I open my eyes wide now.I sit up as much as I can.And I listen.Stay, he says.Choices. Seventeen-year-old Mia is faced with some tough ones: Stay true to her first love—music—even if it means losing her boyfriend and le...
Every Day
David Levithan - Sep 10, 2013
Goodreads Rating
Every day a different body. Every day a different life. Every day in love with the same girl.There’s never any warning about where it will be or who it will be. A has made peace with that, even established guidelines by which to live: Never get too attached. Avoid being noticed. Do not interfere.It’s all fine until the morning that A wakes up in th...
Miriam's Well
Lois Ruby - Jul 21, 2015 (first published in 1986)
Goodreads Rating
A terminally ill teenager is forced to choose between her religion and her life Adam doesn’t think much of it when Miriam faints in class. She’s an oddball, a student who hardly talks, never makes eye contact, and wears clothes that seem straight out of the 19th century. She says she’s fine, and he wants to believe her. But when she passes out whil...
Dive by Stacey Donovan
Opposite of Always by Justin A. Reynolds
Someday by David Levithan
The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith
Another Day by David Levithan
This Girl is Different by J. J. Johnson
Kumquat May, I'll Always Love You by Cynthia D. Grant
I'm From Nowhere by Suzanne Myers
Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy