Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In
Books LikeCrossfire

Books like Crossfire

Enjoyed Crossfire? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to Crossfire. Here are 12 books that you may like if you liked Crossfire.

12 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
The Play
Karina Halle - Nov 02, 2015
Goodreads Rating
A troubled Scottish rugby player who doesn't play by the rules. A vivacious man-eater who's given up on love. When it comes to Lachlan and Kayla, opposites don't just attract - they explode. From the New York Times, Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling author of The Pact and The Offer, comes The Play, a standalone spinoff and contemporary ...
Kian
Tijan - Nov 14, 2019
Dark. Mysterious. Gorgeous. Loved by all the girls. Respected by all the guys. ...that was Kian Maston. As the heir to a billion dollar empire, his future was promising until the day he saved my life. Everything changed for both of us, and there was one more word that could be used to describe him--dangerous. The nation fell in love with him while ...
The Exhibitionist
Submissive Series
Tara Sue Me - Nov 03, 2015
Goodreads Rating
How far can a true submissive romance go?  Abby and Nathaniel push their limits as the New York Times bestselling Submissive Series continues.…She’s ready for even more.…When Abby West discovered her submissive desires, she felt like she was born anew. But lately, her Dominant husband hasn’t been the demanding Master who once fulfilled her every pa...
Madame X
Jasinda Wilder - Oct 06, 2015
Goodreads Rating
Madame X invites you to test the limits of control in this provocative new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jasinda Wilder.My name is Madame X.I’m the best at what I do.And you’d do well to follow my rules...Hired to transform the uncultured, inept sons of the wealthy and powerful into decisive, confident men, Madame X is a master of th...
Gabriel's Rapture
Sylvain Reynard - Sep 04, 2012
Goodreads Rating
National bestselling author Sylvain Reynard continues the story of Gabriel and Julia, two lovers bound together by their darkest desires. But those very desires may destroy them . . . Professor Gabriel Emerson has embarked on a passionate, yet clandestine affair with his former student Julia Mitchell. Sequestered on a romantic holiday in Italy, he ...
On Dublin Street
Samantha Young - Jan 17, 2013 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Jocelyn Butler has been hiding from her past for years. But all her secrets are about to be laid bare ...Four years ago, Jocelyn left her tragic past behind in the States and started over in Scotland, burying her grief, ignoring her demons, and forging ahead without attachments. Her solitary life is working well - until she moves into a new apartme...
Fixed on You
Laurelin Paige - Jun 24, 2013
Goodreads Rating
From New York Times Bestselling author, Laurelin Paige, Fixed on You is a USA Today Bestseller and Book One in the Trilogy that PEOPLE Magazine named in their Top Ten Reader Favorites of 2014.Fixed on You is the first book in a trilogy but ends without a cliffhanger. Due to mature material, it is recommended for ages 17+.Stalking and restraining or...
Fifty Shades Trilogy
E L James - Jun 12, 2012 (first published in 2005)
Goodreads Rating
Now available as a three-volume paperback boxed set, E L James’s New York Times #1 bestselling trilogy has been hailed by Entertainment Weekly as being "in a class by itself." Beginning with the GoodReads Choice Award Romance Finalist Fifty Shades of Grey, the Fifty Shades Trilogy will obsess you, possess you, and stay with you forever.This bundle ...
Craving
Helen Hardt - May 03, 2016
Goodreads Rating
Your Escape Into A World of Dark Mysteries & Spicy Romance.After being left at the altar, Jade Roberts seeks solace at her best friend’s ranch on the Colorado western slope. Her humiliation still ripe, she doesn't expect to be attracted to her friend’s reticent brother, but when the gorgeous cowboy kisses her, all bets are off.Talon Steel is broken...
The Sapphire Eruption
I. M. Redwright - Jan 23, 2020
Once a year, the skies burn red. Upon this day, the Fire Kingdom’s priests perform their ritual: each newborn’s palm is lacerated, opened with a sacred sword, for Firia’s next ruler will be seen to shed no blood. Alas, this can prove a perilous process. When young Noakhail demonstrates his destiny, a wicked imposter attempts to slay the boy. Soldie...
A Million Dirty Secrets
Million Dollar Duet
C. L. Parker - Aug 27, 2013
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a wickedly erotic new novel of innocence, desire, and unbridled pleasure.   Delaine Talbot has a secret. When a matter of life and death threatens to tear apart her family, Delaine makes the ultimate sacrifice. She auctions herself off at Chicago’s most exclusive erotic club. Now she belongs t...
Overruled by Emma Chase