Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksSign In

Books like Dog Man

Enjoyed Dog Man? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to Dog Man. Here are 16 books that you may like if you liked Dog Man.

16 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
Bad Kitty Gets a Bath
Nick Bruel - Sep 01, 2009
Goodreads Rating
Pet owners beware!Bad Kitty really needs a bath, and she is forced to take one in this hysterical new illustrated how-to for young readers. The following are some items you will need for Kitty's bath: one bathtub, plenty of water, dry towels, a suit of armor, a letter to your loved ones, clean underwear (because stressful situations can cause "acci...
Captain Underpants
10 Book Set
Dav Pilkey - Jan 01, 2010
Goodreads Rating
Captain Underpants Children Collection 10 Books Set. Books include: 1. The Adventures of Captain Underpants 2. Captain underpants and the attack of the talking toilets3. 3. Captain underpants and the invasion of the incredibly naughty cafeteria ladies from outer space. 4. Captain underpants and the perilous plot of professor poopypants. 5. Captain ...
InvestiGators
John Patrick Green - Feb 25, 2020
Goodreads Rating
MANGO and BRASH are the INVESTIGATORS:sewer-loving agents of S.U.I.T.* and scourge of supervillains everywhere!With their Very Exciting Spy Technology and their tried-and-true, toilet-based travel techniques, the InvestiGators are undercover and on the case! And on their first mission together, they have not one but two mysteries to solve! Can Mang...
Big Nate is going to make you laugh - Big Time! Big Nate is back in this bigger than ever collection of hilarious Big Nate stories of comics, craziness and hilarity!...
Sparks!
Ian Boothby - Feb 27, 2018
Goodreads Rating
This Super Dog is the Cat's Meow!August is a brilliant inventor who is afraid of the outside. Charlie is a crack pilot who isn't afraid of anything. Together these pals save lives every day. They also happen to be cats who pilot a powerful, mechanical dog suit! Always eager to leap into danger, this feline duo have their work cut out for them as th...
Max Meow Book 1
Cat Crusader
John Gallagher - Oct 06, 2020
Goodreads Rating
Meet Max Meow, Cat Crusader--a secret superhero with CAT-ITUDE!Max is just a regular cat in Kittyopolis, trying to make it big as a podcaster UNTIL he accidentally takes a bite of an RADIOACTIVE SPACE MEATBALL at his best friend, scientist Mindy's, SECRET LAB. Then before you can say MEOWZA, Max becomes...(drum roll!)...The CAT CRUSADER! Being a su...
Real Pigeons Eat Danger
Andrew McDonald - May 05, 2020 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
Ever wonder why pigeons act so weird? Because they are secretly chasing bad guys and flying around saving your butt! This hilarious illustrated series is perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as the...
Stick Dog Craves Candy
Tom Watson - Jan 01, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with ...
Lucy & Andy Neanderthal
Bad to the Bones (Lucy and Andy Neanderthal)
Jeffrey Brown - Aug 28, 2018
Goodreads Rating
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes a hilarious graphic novel series about two young cave kids living 40,000 years ago."Lucy & Andy are Stone Age rock stars! I loved this book!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate series Lucy and Andy are a sister and brother who get into trouble much like any sister and ...
It's Me.
Jim Benton - Mar 26, 2019
Goodreads Rating
From New York Times bestselling author Jim Benton, meet Catwad! He's blue, he's a bit of a grouch, and his best friend is a dim-witted cat named Blurmp who can see the bright side of anything. From pizza and computers, to love and happiness, this crabby tabby has a funny take on just about everything, and he's not afraid to share it. This collectio...
Stick Dog
Tom Watson - May 12, 2020 (first published in 2012)
Goodreads Rating
Introducing everyone's new best friend: Stick Dog, finally available in paperback!He'll make you laugh...he'll make you cry...but above all, he'll make you hungry!Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilarious text and stick-figure drawings, reluctant readers will eat this one up.Perfect for fans of such series ...
Caveboy Dave by Aaron Reynolds
Diary of a Wimpy Kid by Jeff Kinney
The Infamous Ratsos by Kara LaReau
Meet the Bigfeet by Kevin Sherry
The Epic Origin of Super Potato by Artur Laperla