Search for books, people and lists
Read This Twice
HomePeopleBooksMy Library 0Sign In

Books like One of Us Is Lying

Enjoyed One of Us Is Lying? We’ve scoured the web for book blogs and looked at all of their recommendations for books that are similar to One of Us Is Lying. Here are 28 books that you’ll like if you liked One of Us Is Lying.

28 books on the list
Sort by
Number of Articles
Layout
White Rabbit
Caleb Roehrig - Apr 24, 2018
Goodreads Rating
Rufus Holt is having the worst night of his life. It begins with the reappearance of his ex-boyfriend, Sebastian—the guy who stomped his heart out like a spent cigarette. Just as Rufus is getting ready to move on, Sebastian turns up out of the blue, saying they need to "talk." Things couldn’t get much worse, right?But then Rufus gets a call from hi...
Alex Rider Anthony Horowitz 10 explosive missions Action Adrenaline Adventure
Anthony Horowitz - Jan 01, 2015 (first published in 2009)
Goodreads Rating
Meet Alex Rider: fourteen-year-old star athlete and top spy for MI6, bringing evil villains to justice all over the world. Whether he's snowboarding down a mountain on an ironing board or walking a tightrope between two high-rises, there's never a dull moment in the life of this talented teen! Now Anthony Horowitz's acclaimed and New York Times bes...
I'll Never Tell
Abigail Haas - Jun 04, 2019 (first published in 2013)
Goodreads Rating
In the tradition of the New York Times bestseller One of Us Is Lying comes a page-turning crime novel with a shocking twist, inspired by the Amanda Knox and Natalee Holloway cases. Friends for life. Or death.Spring break. Aruba.Swimming, sunshine, and golden beaches. It was supposed to be the best time of Anna’s life. Paradise.But then the unthinka...
One of Us Is Next
The Sequel to One of Us Is Lying
Karen M. McManus - Jan 07, 2020
Goodreads Rating
The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller everyone is talking about, One of Us Is Lying! There's a new mystery to solve at Bayview High, and there's a whole new set of rules.Come on, Bayview, you know you've missed this.A ton of copycat gossip apps have popped up since Simon died, but in the year since the Bayview fou...
Truly Devious
A Mystery
Maureen Johnson - Dec 04, 2018
Goodreads Rating
New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont for the brightest thinkers, inventors, and artists. It was founded by Albert Ellingham, an early twenti...
Stormbreaker
Anthony Horowitz - Feb 16, 2006 (first published in 2000)
Goodreads Rating
They told him his uncle died in an accident. He wasn't wearing his seatbelt, they said. But when fourteen-year-old Alex finds his uncle's windshield riddled with bullet holes, he knows it was no accident. What he doesn't know yet is that his uncle was killed while on a top-secret mission. But he is about to, and once he does, there is no turning ba...
Little Monsters
Kara Thomas - Jul 03, 2018 (first published in 2017)
Goodreads Rating
For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about about how when you're the new girl in town, you can't trust anyone, especially other teenage girls.Kacey is the new girl in Broken Falls. When she moved in with her father, she stepped into a brand-new life. A life with a...
Heist Society
Ally Carter - May 17, 2011
Goodreads Rating
When Katarina Bishop was three, her parents took her on a trip to the Louvre…to case it. For her seventh birthday, Katarina and her Uncle Eddie traveled to Austria…to steal the crown jewels. When Kat turned fifteen, she planned a con of her own—scamming her way into the best boarding school in the country, determined to leave the family business be...
This Story Is a Lie
Tom Pollock - Jul 02, 2019 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
A YA thriller described as The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time meets John le Carré, about a teen math prodigy with an extreme anxiety disorder who finds himself caught in a web of lies and conspiracies after an assassination attempt on his mother.Seventeen-year-old Peter Blankman is a math genius. He also suffers from devastating pani...
My Sister Rosa
Justine Larbalestier - Nov 15, 2016
Goodreads Rating
What if the most terrifying person you know is your ten-year-old sister?Seventeen-year-old Aussie Che Taylor loves his younger sister, Rosa. But he's also certain that she's a psychopath--clinically, threateningly, dangerously. Recently Rosa has been making trouble, hurting things. Che is the only one who knows; he's the only one his sister trusts....
The Cheerleaders
Kara Thomas - Aug 06, 2019 (first published in 2018)
Goodreads Rating
"Sharp, brilliantly plotted, and totally engrossing."--KAREN M. MCMANUS, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying "A crafty, dark, and disturbing story."--KATHLEEN GLASGOW, New York Times bestselling author of Girl In Pieces"A little bit Riverdale and a little bit Veronica Mars."--RILEY SAGER, bestselling author of Final GirlsA Goodr...
The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas
Get Even by Gretchen McNeil
Possess by Gretchen McNeil
The Agency by Y.S. Lee
#MurderTrending by Gretchen McNeil
Undead Girl Gang by Lily Anderson
The Butterfly Clues by Kate Ellison
Dangerous Boys by Abigail Haas
Ten by Gretchen McNeil
Complicit by Stephanie Kuehn
Three Truths and a Lie by Brent Hartinger
Beware That Girl by Teresa Toten
Delicate Monsters by Stephanie Kuehn
All of This Is True by Lygia Day Penaflor
Liar by Justine Larbalestier
When I Am Through with You by Stephanie Kuehn
The Smaller Evil by Stephanie Kuehn